Michael Cuddigan Trust

posted in: Past Events | 0

This live event is cancelled but the concert will now be streamed online on 28th July

Kate Whitley’s Six Charlotte Mew Settings performed by Héloïse and the Tippett Quartet

performed by The Hermes Experiment:

Freya Waley-Cohen, We Phoenician Sailors
Alfred Hopkins, new commission (in partnership with Aldeburgh Young Musicians, supported by the Michael Cuddigan Trust)

Peter Maxwell Davies (arr. Pashley) Farewell to stromness
Maurice Ravel (arr. Schofield) ‘Rigaudon’ from Le Tombeau de Couperin

Meredith Monk (arr. Denholm) Double Fiesta

This concert is presented by the Michael Cuddigan Trust